16-year-old Scandalousmuffin Smashes a Guitar

Oh god wow. I still have those shorts. I wish I knew where more stuff from Mass Media went, I kind of want to rewatch and cringe.

This is from The Vault of Adolescence.

(Loud emergency signal beep at the beginning.)



Randolph High School Mass Media II J-term exam. Canon GL2. Adobe Premiere Pro. 2005.

It was mostly a Photoshop assignment, but the video segment had some weird constraints if I remember correctly.  Fast motion, slow motion, a minute flat editing after the emergency beep, and different types of camera angles. So it was edited a little quickly and awkwardly. But I think mine was the best in the class given that it due during exam week.

I was a child. That’s weird to think about. I still have that pink tank top.

Thanks to RHS for having the most badass Mass Media program in New Jersey.

Also, thanks to neofelix for being my partner-in-crime.

View original post

Leave a Reply

